Big Bike Film Night - Feature Series

Feature Series

The ‘Feature Series’ programme concentrates on satisfying those cycling enthusiasts that crave even more cycling drama. Big Bike Film Night are screening two films over the month of November.

'LONDON.EDINBURGH.LONDON'

Auckland TBC

Wellington Thur 9 Nov  6:00pm

Nelson Fri 17 Nov   6:00pm

Taupo Mon 20 Nov 6:15pm

Rotorua Tues 21 Nov 6:00pm

Hastings Thur 23 Nov 6:10pm

'ALL FOR ONE'

Auckland Sat 4th Nov 6pm & 8:45pm

Wellington Tues 7  & 8 Nov  8:15pm

Christchurch Fri 10 Nov   6pm & 8:30pm

Taupo Tues 14 Nov 8:00pm 

Hamilton Wed 15 Nov 8:00pm

New Plymouth Thur 16 Nov 7:00pm    

Nelson Fri 17 Nov   8:30pm

Rotorua Tues 21 Nov 8:30pm

Hastings Wed 22 Nov 6:10pm

Big Bike Film Night

The 'Big Bike Film Night' is an evening dedicated to the love of cycling. There are two bike film collections playing in several locations NZ-wide, and in Australia – a big Tiki Tour.

Screenings in Australia - Canberra, Hobart, and Melbourne:

Canberra - 10 October

Hobart - 13 October

Melbourne - 17, 18, 19, 21 October

Whanganui

Rotorua

Taupo

New Plymouth

Tauranga

Hastings

Wellington

Cambridge

Hamilton

Auckland

Christchurch

www.bigbikefilmnight.nz